Motley Crue, Def Leppard, Poison Tour Dates Announced

Joan Jett will also perform

December 4, 2019

It’s official. Three hard rock heavyweights that set arenas on fire starting in the 80s are joining forces for one of the biggest tours of 2020.

Mötley Crüe, Def Leppard and Poison gathered for a joint news conference this afternoon in Hollywood to announce the details. The stadium tour, which will also feature Joan Jett as an opener, will begin on June 21st in San Antonio and end on September 5th in Inglewood, CA at the new SoFi Stadium.

All three bands feature their complete traditional line-ups, including Mötley Crüe, who helped kickstart the whole tour by blowing up their much talked about cessation of touring agreement.

“It feels great,” frontman Vince Neil said today. “We haven’t seen each other since (“The Dirt”) premiere and it’s just good to be back in the room with the guys and talk and joking around and getting that brotherhood back.”

Poison frontman Bret Michaels said fans can expect what they know and love from all three bands when they hit the stage next summer.

“To be out there and not only have a great time playing the hits, having a party, engaging with the fans - and there’s three generations of amazing fans coming to see this stadium tour,” he said.

MOTLEY CRUE / DEF LEPPARD / POSION /JOAN JETT TOUR DATES

Sunday, June 21 - San Antonion, TX @ Alamadome
Tuesday, June 23 - Kansas City, MO @ Kauffman Stadium
Thursday, June 25 - St. Louis, MO @ Busch Stadium
Saturday, June 27 - Minneapolis, MN @ U.S. Bank Stadium
Monday, June 29 - Nashville, TN @ Nissan Stadium
Thursday, July 2 - Cincinnati, OH @ Great American Ballpark
Friday, July 3 - Cleveland, OH @ FirstEnergy Stadium
Tuesday, July 7 – Miami, FL @ Hard Rock Stadium
Thursday, July 9 – Orlando, FL @ Camping World Stadium
Saturday, July 11 – Charlotte, NC @ Bank of America Stadium
Tuesday, July 14 – Arlington, TX @ Globe Life Field
Wednesday, July 15 – Houston, TX @ Minute Maid Park
Sunday, July 19 – San Francisco, CA @ Oracle Park
Thursday, July 23 – San Diego, CA @ Petco Park
Saturday, July 25 – Phoenix, AZ @ State Farm Stadium
Sunday, August 9 – Atlanta, GA @ SunTrust Park
Tuesday, August 11 – Hershey, PA @ Hersheypark Stadium
Thursday, August 13 – Buffalo, NY @ New Era Field
Saturday, August 15 – Philadelphia, PA @ Citizens Bank Park
Sunday, August 16 – Pittsburgh, PA @ PNC Park
Tuesday, August 18 – Milwaukee, WI @ Miller Park
Thursday, August 20 – Detroit, MI @ Comerica Park
Saturday, August 22 – Washington, D.C. @ Nationals Park
Sunday, August 23 – Flushing, NY @ Citi Field
Tuesday, August 25 – Boston, MA @ Fenway Park
Friday, August 28 – Chicago, IL @ Wrigley Field
Sunday, August 30 – Denver, CO @ Coors Field
Wednesday, September 2 – Seattle, WA @ T-Mobile Park
Saturday, September 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ SoFi Stadium

WATCH MORE: From Mötley Crüe to Billie Eilish: 2020 Tours We Can't Miss

LISTEN NOW on the RADIO.COM App
Follow RADIO.COM
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram